Summer Flowers by Brie Edwards (Washington state, USA)

The blog has been on a hiatus due to busy lives of the contributors, me included. Since autumn is upon the northern hemisphere, life has started to slow down for me. I thought I would post a new post here at Caught Within Frame and try to kick start the blog again.

Washington state has had a blazing hot summer with many days in the 100 F range (37 C). The state was also plagued by wildfires that blankets eastern Washington with smoke so thick it was hazardous to breath the air so people had to stay inside for days. It was a very weary, uncomfortable, summer because of these two things but I managed to get out and take a few summer flower photos. I will share them now with you.

DSC_0124DSC_0132
DSC_0174

DSC_0213

See more of my photos here: http://www.shadownlite.com

Buy prints of photos here: www.ArtPal.com/shadownlite

Leave a Reply

