Head Shots , Take 1 by Brie A. Edwards (Spokane, Washington)

I had never really taken headshots for an extra portfolio before so when my friend Shawn mentioned he wanted to update his photos for his, I agreed to give it a try.

It was a fun experience and I would definitely do it again. I learned much from my first headshot photo shoot and will be making adjustments in the future so I get even better results.

image_6

image_4 (2)

image_3 (3)

image_7

image_2 (4)

You can see more of my photos here:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/shadownlitephoto/sets

Leave a Reply

