Goodbye Australia by Emily McGuire

I am about to embark on a massive adventure – packing up all my things (cats included) and moving to the other side of the world. I do believe this will be my last blog post from Australia. So I am sharing with you the one thing I will miss the most about this place – – the beach. I know I have shared beach photos before, but these ones aren’t the same ones 🙂

All photos were taken in either Newcastle or Forster in New South Wales and there is one from Hervey Bay in Queensland. I hope you enjoy and do visit my personal blog – http://www.sylimephotos.wordpress.com ( which I shall be updating in the coming weeks – and on a very regular basis)

0501280033

Forster – New South Wales

hb

Urangan Pier in Hervey Bay – Queensland

Img_2250

My niece and nephew at Merewether Beach in Newcastle – New South Wales

Img_5074

A view of Newcastle – New South Wales

IMG_5078                         Low tide in Newcastle – New South Wales

 

One thought on “Goodbye Australia by Emily McGuire

Leave a Reply

