Scenes from July 4th in Spokane, WA by Imaginos Eternal Photography

Imaginos Eternal Photography is a hobby photographer who lives in Spokane, Washington.

He says this about his photography:

“I started taking photos as a hobby almost five years ago. I saw photography as a chance to extend myself through travel and expression by the images I captured. While I primarily focus on landscapes, nature or architecture, there is something special about trying to capture fireworks on the Fourth of July. I change the position from which I capture the photos each year and play with the length of the manual exposures. Capturing the explosions at various stages make for quite a different view of fireworks.”

The One A

Fireworks 10 2014

Fourth of July 53

Fireworks 3 2014

You can find more of Imaginos Eternal Photography photography at:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/imaginoseternalphotography/

Leave a Reply

