New York City by Emily McGuire

I have spent some time in New York City and I love it. I love everything about it – the busy streets, the hustle and bustle, but mainly I love the buildings. I think perhaps I was an architect in another life. I just have a fascination about buildings. So my photos today are of the buildings I saw in New York City. You won’t see the typical ones you would expect to (Empire State, Chrysler, Flatiron buildings) these are just regular ones I saw on my journeys.
Please enjoy and be sure to visit my blog –
http://www.sylimephotos.wordpress.com to see more of my photos (I need to update it).

IMG_3525

IMG_3577

IMG_3654

IMG_3721

IMG_3748

Leave a Reply

