San Diego, California by Brie A. Edwards

I am digging into my backlog of past photos for this post. I am hoping to get out there and take some new photos in August since June/July has been pretty busy for me. As well as being full of scorching hot weather.

I am from San Diego and love to head back to that city as often as I can. I even have dreams that I still live in San Diego. I love the cultural mixture of the city and the huge Mexican influence (the city is just 15 minutes drive from the Mexican border). It is warm there year round and tropical fruit can grown on trees in the yards there. The beaches are amazing and the vibe is very laid-back. I hope to get back to San Diego, even just for a visit, soon.

image_5 (1)

image_11

image_2 (2)

image_3 (1)

SD2007145copyrighted

image_4 (1)

Leave a Reply

