My hometown by Nektaria Markakis (Chryssomilea, Greece)

I’ve been a bit nostalgic lately and since it’s summer too, i thought that this time I’d introduce you to one of the most beautiful place in the world, my hometown Chryssomilea! (Sorry for the long post!)

 

The Holy Triniti/Prophet Elias chappel.

IMG_0178

 

The full moon as seen from my house at the beach(feel free to hate me!)

_MG_0305

 

My house! This is where my sister and I grew up 🙂

_MG_0610

 

Kabi Beach and view to Chorio.

10

 

The view to Kabi beach as seen from our house in Chorio!

14

 

Chorio aka Chryssomilea.

19

 

Moon rising over Aghios Ioannis chappel!

20

Leave a Reply

