Street Photography from India by Vagabond_S

Vagabond_S is a photographer in Pune, India. He is just starting to take photos of people he sees on the streets when he is traveling around India for work.

Vagabound_S says:

As of now, I cannot recall a particular inspiration behind clicking pictures. But probably its my quest to find the meaning of life in the abundant faces that I come across. We all probably feel to be connected with each other but seldom do we make the effort. On a road trip I found total strangers smiling and looking in the eyes. Eyes are the windows to the heart when I look at these pictures I feel the person wishes to share his/her life with me. Every picture has a story to tell.

Vagabond_5

Vagabond_6

Vagabond_3

Vagaond_4

Vagabond_1

Vagabond_2

Leave a Reply

