Manito Greenhouse Flowers- Brie A. Edwards

I headed over to Manito Parks greenhouse on Friday hoping to get Christmas light photos since they have a special light display there during Christmas. sadly, the lights were not on…I was a day early. So, I started taking photos of the winter blooming flowers.

I admit, I had camera issues so most the photos turned out being unusable. That was a huge disappointment to me because there were so many beautiful flowers in bloom. I guess I will have to revisit, and when the lights are on display.

I will share the handful of photos that did capture.

image_2

image_1

image_5

image_4

image_3

See more of my photography here:  http://www.flickr.com/photos/shadownlitephoto/

Leave a Reply

