This is not a “cat”astrophe – Emily McGuire

I am an animal lover. I have always lived in a house with pets. So it is not surprising that I currently have five cats. Ok, it is a little surprising, but two aren’t technically mine – they were inherited. But I treat them as though they were my own.

I wanted to share some photos of my cats – they are the sweetest creatures. They are mischievous, funny and so special to be around. I would hate to live without cats.

Below you will see photos of my five cats  (with one extra photo thrown in there of the cutest girl in all the land).

Img_2973
This is Kitski – a stray who showed up on my doorstep in 2002. She is a sweetheart.

Img_8586

This is Cooper – five years old. I rescued him from the RSPCA shelter.

Img_7232

This is Henry . I rescued him from the RSPCA shelter too.

Img_3581

This is Scout – the sweet sweet girl (rescued from the RSPCA). She was my sister’s cat. But she stole my heart from the moment I saw her.

IMG_20130826_012712

This is Watson (also rescued from the RSPCA shelter). He was also my sister’s cat (but now mine).
Img_3788

And lastly – Scout being a cute little thing. She sleeps in any position. She found this one comfy for quite a while.

One thought on “This is not a “cat”astrophe – Emily McGuire

Leave a Reply

